Member list:

Vocal/ Guitar - Mark Tai
Bass Guitar/ Synthesizer - Dave Leung
Drums/ Programming - Ken Wan

IX is an Electronic Rock band that reinterprets Canton Pop with unconventional electronic elements and performance style. The band is led by the vocalist/ guitarist Mark Tai, with Dave Leung as the bassist and Ken Wan as the drummer. From Big Band to Trap music, the wide music exposure and diverse speciality of the band members have brought together a music genre that has been rarely found before.

Available now on:
Follow me:

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Skip to content