P.P.C. Records

Member list

Production/ Sound Engineering/ Rap - Li Kai Fung aka NA$TY J

Rap - Chiu Lap Fung aka Novel Friday & Wong Hing Chak aka Dylanhing

Rap/ Graphic Design - Cheng King Hei Sean aka Ssnowball

P.P.C. Records (Ping Pong Clan Records) was founded in 2015 by DylanHing, NA$TY J & Tyler Lee, and then changed to the records label form, artists include SSnowball, Ocram Sheep and Novel Friday til 2017.

Coming Soon...

Coming Soon...

Skip to content