The Earth Sojourners

Alternative Rock, Funk, Dream Pop, Blues Rock, Garage Rock / 2020
Member list:

Vocal - Kam Kam
Guitar - Isis Chan & Justin Kong
Bass Guitar - Matthew Leung
Drums - Jerry Choi

Available now on:
Follow me:

Coming Soon...

Coming Soon...

天堂100%Summer Boy而你我都知道一切回不去了見紅75%無處遊人AddictionThe Climber初 co1Midsommar月夜戀曲落花為何不一了百了安慰劑 Alternative Ver.Crawling in the Dark漂流號About TimeParty GameUntil Next TimeSorrowful迴憶
Skip to content